Results – Early Bird Rates Prize Draw!

Posted on 01 Oct, 2020

Congratulations to our Early Bird ratepayers!

On Tues­day, 15 Sep­tem­ber 2020, May­or Damien Ryan con­duct­ed Council’s Ear­ly Bird Rates Draw. Con­grat­u­la­tions to the below ratepay­ers who have won a refund of their rates (exclud­ing waste man­age­ment charges):

  • A D Yoffa
  • G J & K E Dobson
  • L M Royle
  • B J & H J Kudrenko
  • S Thomas & V V Varghese
  • L Archer & M T Hatton
  • T D & A M Jacobs
  • S S & J L Erickson
  • P A Bruce
  • M & E Ociones

These win­ners paid their annu­al rates bill in full, on or before 4 Sep­tem­ber 2020. Win­ners were drawn from a bar­rel of 2011 entries at the Civic Cen­tre. Per­mit # TLP1089.