Council Events

Christmas Carnival

The Alice Springs Town Council’s Christ­mas Car­ni­val per­me­ates the Red Cen­tre with fes­tive fun and Christ­mas cheer! Todd Mall, Todd Street and the Coun­cil Lawns come alive with enter­tain­ment and activ­i­ties into the evening. Peruse the abun­dant mar­kets stalls offer­ing an assort­ment of delight just in time for that ulti­mate Christ­mas bar­gain. Enjoy the feast of delec­table glob­al fare while mean­der­ing through the icon­ic Todd Mall to dis­cov­er some of Alice’s tal­ent­ed performers. 

Where and When is the Christ­mas Carnival

When: Fri­day 8 Decem­ber 2023

Time: 5:00 until 9:00pm

Where: Todd Mall, Todd Street & Coun­cil Lawns, Alice Springs

For more infor­ma­tion or to express inter­est in hold­ing a stall please con­tact the Com­mu­ni­ty Projects Offi­cer on 8950 0505 or email astc@​astc.​nt.​gov.​au

To par­tic­i­pate as a Stall­hold­er for the 2023 Christ­mas Car­ni­val Night Mar­kets please com­plete the online form, please click here.